General - Disable account check

If you set this option to No, your customer needs to login before submitting a quote request. When you set it to Yes, there is no need to login before submitting a quote request. When a not-registered customer requests a quote the customer automatically becomes a registered user with the information that was used for the request.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk