Set this option to Yes if you want to show a popup with the message This product is added to your quotation list. Set to No to send customers to either the quotation list or a notification. Please specify this in the option Cart2Quote - Advanced Settings - Frontend - After Adding a Product Redirect To Quotation List.
Have more questions? Submit a request